DuckTales - Episode List

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
24Aug 18, 2018The Shadow War! - Part 2
23Aug 18, 2018The Shadow War! - Part 1
22Aug 11, 2018The Last Crash of the Sunchaser!
21Aug 4, 2018The Secret(s) of Castle McDuck!
20Jul 28, 2018Sky Pirates...In the Sky!
19Jul 21, 2018The Other Bin of Scrooge McDuck!
18Jul 14, 2018Who is Gizmoduck?!
17Jul 7, 2018From the Confidential Case Files of Agent 22!
16Jun 30, 2018Day of the Only Child!
15Jun 23, 2018The Golden Lagoon of White Agony Plains!
14Jun 16, 2018Jaw$!
13May 25, 2018McMystery at McDuck McManor!
12May 18, 2018The Missing Links of Moorshire!
11May 11, 2018Beware the B.U.D.D.Y. System!
10May 4, 2018The Spear of Selene!
9Dec 2, 2017The Impossible Summit of Mt. Neverrest!
8Oct 28, 2017The Living Mummies of Toth-Ra!
7Oct 21, 2017The Infernal Internship of Mark Beaks!
6Oct 14, 2017The House of the Lucky Gander!
5Oct 7, 2017Terror of the Terra-Firmians!
4Sep 30, 2017The Beagle Birthday Massacre!
3Sep 23, 2017The Great Dime Chase!
2Sep 23, 2017Daytrip of Doom!
1Aug 11, 2017Woo-oo!