Soul Buster

Shi Ling Yanwu is about a boy named Son Shin who lives in the present time. He breaks a seal in his dream and erases the past known as the Sangokushi period. Without knowing why, he travels back in time and gets involved with the Sangokushi timeline.

(Source: MyAnimeList)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x12; Dec 20, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: TomorrowDec 20, 2016
1x11: CollapseDec 13, 2016
1x10: DemonDec 6, 2016
View full episode list »