When the body of a murdered 12 year old girl is found in a skate park on the street where she lives the local police storm into action. Mistakes are made in the heat of an emotionally charged investigation, resulting in a series of tragedies that tear apart the lives of the inspectors on the case.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 21, 2004

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 21, 2004
1x05: Episode 5Nov 21, 2004
1x04: Episode 4Nov 14, 2004
View full episode list »