Magical Angel Creamy Mami

Magical Angel Creamy Mami is about a young girl, Yuu, who after seeing a spaceship is given the power to use magic for one year. She is also given 2 cats, Poji and Nega, to watch over and guide her. Using her magic powers to transform into the idol Creamy Mami, Yuu must work hard at acting, singing, helping her parents at their crepe shop, fighting aliens and bad guys, going to school, plus try to get the affections of her childhood friend Toshio.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan NTV (1983 - 1984)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Adventure Anime Children
Episodes ordered: 52 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Final Stage

Episode 1x52; Jun 29, 1984

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x52: Final StageJun 29, 1984
1x51: Toshio! Don't Remember ItJun 22, 1984
1x50: Mami Disappears...Jun 15, 1984
View full episode list »