Fergus McPhail

This comedy series features teenager Fergus McPhail (and his irrationally optimistic alter-ego), stumbling from crisis to crisis mostly of their own making. The stories cover a year in his life, showcasing Fergus at home with his erratic family, at school among friends, at play and sometimes, having a win in the steeplechase of adolescence.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Network Ten (2004 - 2004)
Schedule: Fridays at 16:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Last Dance with SophieJun 25, 2004
1x25: Wrong TrackJun 18, 2004
1x24: A Brush with RealityJun 11, 2004
View full episode list »