Katie Price's Pony Club

Katie Price's Pony Club sees the TV personality and entrepreneur create a pony club team like no other. Comprising her eight year old daughter Princess, ten year old son Junior and four of their closest young friends, this six-part series follows the six young novice riders, supported by their fiercely competitive and outspoken mums, as they take on the elitist world of pony clubs.

Each episode of the six-part series will see the group tackle a different form of riding – from a drag hunt to show jumping, reining to dressage. They will learn their horse riding skills from the ground up, with the series climaxing in the poshest of posh events as they compete as a team in a high society game of polo.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom TLC (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Sep 22, 2016

It's the summer riding season finale and the kids compete for the Young Guns Championship Polo Cup at the esteemed Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club - but drama is not far away.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Sep 22, 2016
1x05: Episode 5Sep 15, 2016
1x04: Episode 4Sep 8, 2016
View full episode list »