The Rolling Girls

Ten years after the Great Tokyo War, each prefecture in Japan has split up into independent nations. Each nation is ruled by a prophet called "Mosa" and an army called "Mob" as they start to compete to take over other countries. Four "Mob" girls from the Saitama clan, Nozomi, Yukina, Ai, and Chiaya, are ordered by their "Mosa" to travel around Japan riding their motorcycles to mediate multiple battles between nations and clans as they emerge.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: The Future Is in Our HandsMar 29, 2015
1x11: Rose of PassionMar 22, 2015
1x10: No No NoMar 15, 2015
View full episode list »