Regal Academy

Despite her last name, Rose Cinderella is an average teenager who is as obsessed with shoes as she is with fairy tales. Things change when she discovers a magic key that unlocks a new world in which fairy tales come to life. After tumbling into Fairy Tale Land, Rose finds out that she has a magical family legacy -- Cinderella is her grandmother. Cinderella is the headmistress of "Regal Academy", where five fairy-tale families teach the next generation of princes and princesses how to become heroes. Now, Rose is learning to use her magic and live up to her famous surname, along with new friends that include Astoria Rapunzel and Hawk Snowwhite.

Next Episode

The Bad Wolf's Great Fall

Episode 1x11; Oct 29, 2016

Humpty Dumpty is at Regal Academy for the annual treasure hunt; during their search, Rose's team is chased by the Bad Wolf.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Attack of the Shortbread WitchOct 22, 2016
1x09: Rose's Fairy Tale CollectionOct 15, 2016
1x08: Mystery at Cinderella CastleOct 8, 2016
View full episode list »