Bang Ja Chronicles

A romance drama centered on the shocking and imprudent triangle love story between Bangja, Chun Hyang and Lee Mong Ryong. It recreated the characters and story of the feature film The Servant with a more shocking and stronger twist.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of CGV (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Saturdays at 00:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Nov 26, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Nov 26, 2011
1x03: Episode 3Nov 19, 2011
1x02: Episode 2Nov 12, 2011
View full episode list »