Hot Girl

A rebellious girl, by chance, enrolled into a bodyguard training center and befriended an arrogant boy and four talented girls. Through the grueling training program, she transformed into a legendary bodyguard.

Previous Episode

Episode 42

Episode 1x42; Sep 4, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x42: Episode 42Sep 4, 2016
1x41: Episode 41Sep 3, 2016
1x40: Episode 40Sep 2, 2016
View full episode list »