SMILF is set in Boston and takes a raw look at a single twenty something whose desires for relationships, sex and a career collide with the realities of being a young single mother.

Show Info

Network: United States Showtime (2017 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Running; returning January 2019
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Frankie Shaw

Official site:

5.7 (20 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Mark's Lunch & Two Cups of CoffeeDec 31, 2017
1x07: Family-Sized Popcorn & a Can of WineDec 17, 2017
1x06: Chocolate Pudding & a Cooler of GatoradeDec 10, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Мамаша (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »


View all news »