Yamada and the Seven Witches

Shiraishi Urara is the top student in her school. One day, due to an accidental kiss, Urara finds herself in the body of the school delinquent, Yamada Ryu! In trying to switch back to their own bodies, Urara and Ryo discover that kissing causes them to switch bodies, which leads to their discovery that there are 7 witches in their school. They soon try to uncover the identities of the 7 witches...

Show Info

Airs on: Japan Fuji TV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Saturdays at 23:10 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.fujitv.co.jp

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Witch Seal

Episode 1x08; Sep 28, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Witch SealSep 28, 2013
1x07: Memory ManipulationSep 21, 2013
1x06: InvisibilitySep 14, 2013
View full episode list »