Secrets from the Clink

Secrets from the Clink follows Len Goodman, Johnny Vegas, Michelle Collins, Mariella Frostrup and Daisy McAndrew as they find out about the crimes their ancestors committed dating back to the Victorian Era and the punishments they received for the crimes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Pains of Neglect

Episode 1x02; Aug 13, 2014

In episode two, Len Goodman finds out the next chapter in the story of his great‐great uncle Henry who was jailed for attacking his father, Michelle Collins is horrified by the Dickensian conditions her ancestor experienced in a debtors prison and Da

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: The Pains of NeglectAug 13, 2014
1x01: Grinding Men GoodAug 6, 2014
View full episode list »