Hardcover Mysteries

Hardcover Mysteries travels inside the minds of America's most popular novelists to explore the crossover from fact to fiction.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Investigation Discovery (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Joseph WambaughNov 29, 2010
1x07: Kathy ReichsNov 22, 2010
1x06: Harlan CobenNov 15, 2010
View full episode list »