The Secret Millionaire

Each week a different multi-millionaire searches for people whose lives he or she can change for the better. Each of our modern-day philanthropists must guarantee to give away thousands of pounds of their own money. For ten days, the millionaires leave their wealthy lifestyle behind and go undercover to live in some of the UK's toughest areas. They conceal their true identities and immerse themselves in communities with the aim of finding those people that they think deserve their help. On the last day of their visit, they reveal their secret and write their cheques.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2006 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x07: Andrew FeldmanJun 25, 2012
10x06: Philip JohnstonJun 18, 2012
10x05: Bobby DudaniJun 11, 2012
View full episode list »