Tough Love

Steve Ward and his mother, JoAnn, the operators of Philadelphia's Master Matchmakers, implement their dating expertise via a "Tough Love Bootcamp" to help eight single women find that elusive Mr. Right. Living together over the course of eight weeks, the women learn Steve's bold rules of dating and take part in various challenges before testing their newfound relationship skills on dates with men handpicked by Steve.

Show Info

Airs on: United States VH1 (2009 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Finale

Episode 6x10; Oct 30, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x10: The FinaleOct 30, 2013
6x09: Hometown AdvantageOct 23, 2013
6x08: The ExesOct 16, 2013
View full episode list »