Haunted History

Haunted History is a 1998 UFA/Cafe Productions series exploring the supernatural. The American version of the show debuted in 1998 (as a special) with the premise of exploring the world to investigate the "haunted history" of reportedly haunted locations.

Show Info

Airs on: United States History (1999 - 2001)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Haunted CaribbeanAug 11, 2001
2x09: Haunted RockiesJun 29, 2001
2x08: Haunted HousesJun 22, 2001
View full episode list »