Scandal Made Me Famous

Scandal Made Me Famous is a documentary series that shows the unforgettable stories that turned everyday people into household names—from Casey Anthony and Lorena Bobbitt to Amy Fisher and Tonya Harding. Each hour-long episode unfolds in the storytelling tradition of the fan favorite original series Murder Made Me Famous but Scandal Made Me Famous proves you don't have to kill to become a notorious celebrity—you just have to be a part of a killer scandal.

Previous Episode

The Runaway Bride

Episode 2x06; Sep 16, 2017

Jennifer Wilbanks was the subject of a media circus known all over the world in 2005 when she faked her own kidnapping and claimed that she was sexually abused.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: The Runaway BrideSep 16, 2017
2x05: Heidi FleissSep 9, 2017
2x04: Mary Kay LetourneauAug 19, 2017
View full episode list »