Revealing documentary exploring the bizarre phenomena that take place on a daily basis in seemingly ordinary gardens.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Neighbourhood Nightmares

Episode 1x03; Sep 13, 2016

You have the keys to your dream home and are ready to move in. But have you really checked out the neighbourhood? This documentary explores the changing face of the nightmare neighbour – from the resident who attacks you on YouTube, to rampaging wild

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Neighbourhood NightmaresSep 13, 2016
1x02: Neighbourhood NightmaresSep 6, 2016
1x01: Garden NightmaresAug 30, 2016
View full episode list »