Fightback Britain

Fightback Britain shows how the British public are refusing to take lying down being the take victims of crime and are helping the police fight back against the criminals. The show is presented by Julia Bradbury and Adrian Simpson.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Sep 2, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Sep 2, 2013
1x03: Episode 3Aug 26, 2013
1x02: Episode 2Aug 19, 2013
View full episode list »