Try 30 days of free premium.

Miracles - Episode Guide

Season 1

The Ferguson Syndrome

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jan 27, 2003

The Ferguson Syndrome

Just when his faith is dwindling, an investigator of modern miracles embarks on an amazing journey. This episode: Paul checks out a boy reputed to have the power to heal.

The Friendly Skies

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Feb 3, 2003

No image (yet).

Paranormal investigators are puzzled when a jetliner temporarily disappears from radar, causing its passengers to experience their innermost thoughts, fears and fantasies.

The Patient

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Feb 10, 2003

No image (yet).

The team investigate a patient who has begun communicating through a computer, and soon appears to be possessed by an entity.

Little Miss Lost

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Mar 3, 2003

No image (yet).

A mysterious young girl randomly appears at several tragedies, making Paul ponder whether she's the cause of all of the catastrophes.

The Bone Scatterer

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Mar 10, 2003

No image (yet).

Paul tries to help a teen whose nightmares seem to lead to the deaths of the people around him, uncovering disturbing truths about the boy's family.

Hand of God

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Mar 31, 2003

No image (yet).

The police suspect Paul is involved in a murder, and Paul thinks Keel is keeping something back when he starts asking questions, so Paul breaks into his office and makes a discovery.

You Are My Sunshine

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Nov 14, 2003

No image (yet).

While Paul is nursing his injured ex-girlfriend in a house filled with negative energy, his darker character traits start to become more pronounced.

The Battle at Shadow Ridge

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Nov 21, 2003

No image (yet).

Paul tries to help put the spirit of a Confederate soldier to rest by finding out what happened to his family after he was killed in battle 137 years ago.

Mother's Daughter

Episode: 1x09 | Airdate: Nov 28, 2003

No image (yet).

Paul and Alva investigate a young Amish girl who shows signs of stigmata, and discover that she is being taken over by another personality.

Saint Debbie

Episode: 1x10 | Airdate: Dec 5, 2003

No image (yet).

A young waitress survives a slit to the throat during a robbery, with no visible wounds.

The Ghost

Episode: 1x11 | Airdate: Dec 12, 2003

No image (yet).

Paul and Alva visit a New Jersey real estate office that seems to be haunted by the ghost of an agent's dead son.

The Letter

Episode: 1x12 | Airdate: Dec 19, 2003

No image (yet).

A childhood friend of Paul's gets a letter from her dead father, and when he traces its origin, the trail leads to a multiple murderer on death row, a man who claims God says he must help his victims communicate with their loved ones.

Paul is Dead

Episode: 1x13 | Airdate: Dec 26, 2003

No image (yet).

While the team is investigating a TV psychic, Evelyn's son Matty disappears, and Paul is haunted by apparitions of Tommy Ferguson.

Try 30 days of free premium.