We don't have a summary for София yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Russian Federation Россия 1 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:00 (52 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: russia.tv

7.5 (2 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Серия 8Dec 1, 2016
1x07: Серия 7Dec 1, 2016
1x06: Серия 6Nov 30, 2016
View full episode list »