Cases taken from the files and case histories of renowned Philadelphia defense attorney Herbert L. Maris.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1959 - 1961)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 39 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x39: Photo FinishJun 10, 1961
2x38: The IntruderJun 3, 1961
2x37: Face of InnocenceMay 27, 1961
View full episode list »