Ninja Warrior

On Ninja Warrior, the world's top fighters, wrestlers, and athletes compete in one of the most difficult physical contests ever devised. Of the 1,900 people that have attempted to complete stage one since 1997, only about 200 have succeeded. Of the 200 that passed stage one, only 3 people have gone on to complete all four stages and have the title of ‘Ninja Warrior'.

Show Info

Airs on: United States G4 (1997 - 2012)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Game Show
Genres: Action Sports
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
27x06: Sasuke 27 - Part 6Mar 11, 2012
27x05: Sasuke 27 - Part 5Mar 11, 2012
27x04: Sasuke 27 - Part 4Mar 11, 2012
View full episode list »