Space Dandy - Episode List

Season 2

13Sep 28, 2014Never-ending Dandy, Baby
12Sep 21, 2014Dandy's Day in Court, Baby
11Sep 14, 2014An Other-Dimensional Tale, Baby
10Sep 7, 2014Lovers Are Trendy, Baby
9Aug 31, 2014We're All Fools, So Let's All Dance, Baby
8Aug 24, 2014A World with No Sadness, Baby
7Aug 17, 2014Rock 'n' Roll Dandy, Baby
6Aug 10, 2014Gallant Space Gentleman, Baby
5Aug 3, 2014The Big Fish Is Huge, Baby
4Jul 27, 2014The Transfer Student Is Dandy, Baby
3Jul 20, 2014Slow and Steady Wins the Race, Baby
2Jul 13, 2014There's Music in the Darkness, Baby
1Jul 6, 2014I Can't Be the Only One, Baby

Season 1

13Mar 26, 2014Even Vacuum Cleaners Fall in Love, Baby
12Mar 23, 2014Nobody Knows the Chameleon Alien, Baby
11Mar 16, 2014I'm Never Remembering You, Baby
10Mar 9, 2014There's Always Tomorrow, Baby
9Mar 2, 2014Plants Are Living Things Too, Baby
8Feb 23, 2014The Lonely Pooch Planet, Baby
7Feb 16, 2014A Race in Space Is Dangerous, Baby
6Feb 9, 2014The War of the Undies and Vests, Baby
5Feb 2, 2014A Merry Companion Is a Wagon in Space, Baby
4Jan 26, 2014Sometimes You Can't Live With Dying, Baby
3Jan 19, 2014Occasionally Even the Deceiver Is Deceived, Baby
2Jan 12, 2014The Search for the Phantom Space Ramen, Baby
1Jan 5, 2014Live With the Flow, Baby