Night Heat

Night Heat is a Canadian police drama series. The series followed journalist Tom Kirkwood, who chronicled the night shift of Toronto detectives

Show Info

Airs on: Canada CTV (1985 - 1989)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x24: Blues in a BottleJan 5, 1989
4x23: ElaineDec 29, 1988
4x22: No RegretsDec 1, 1988
View full episode list »