What Chilli Wants

The show chronicles Chilli's quest to find love with the help of Tionna T. Smalls, an author and relationship coach.

Show Info

Airs on: United States VH1 (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: web.archive.org

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Fertility and the FutureFeb 27, 2011
2x07: Do You Believe in Marriage?Feb 21, 2011
2x06: Cheating and TrustFeb 13, 2011
View full episode list »