Zane's Sex Chronicles

The series follows heroine Patience James and her girlfriends, Eboni, Maricruz, Lyric, and Ana Marie as they take on their lives in the big city, look for love and empower themselves -- both in and out of the bedroom.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Cinemax (2008 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

End Game

Episode 2x13; May 28, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: End GameMay 28, 2010
2x12: BrazenMay 21, 2010
2x11: The WorkoutMay 14, 2010
View full episode list »