Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - Episode List

Season 1

64Jul 4, 2010Journey's End
63Jun 27, 2010The Other Side of the Gate
62Jun 20, 2010The Vehement Counterattack
61Jun 13, 2010He Who Would Swallow God
60Jun 6, 2010Eye of the Sky, Gate of the Earth
59May 30, 2010Light that Was Lost
58May 23, 2010Human Sacrifice
57May 16, 2010Eternal Rest
56May 9, 2010The Return of the Führer
55May 2, 2010The Adults' Way of Life
54Apr 25, 2010Beyond the Raging Fire
53Apr 18, 2010Flame of Vengeance
52Apr 11, 2010Everyone's Power
51Apr 4, 2010Immortal Army
50Mar 28, 2010Central Riot
49Mar 21, 2010Parent and Child Feelings
48Mar 14, 2010The Underground Oath
47Mar 7, 2010Messenger of Darkness
46Feb 28, 2010The Creeping Shadow
45Feb 21, 2010The Promised Day
44Feb 14, 2010A Full Recovery
43Feb 7, 2010The Ant's Bite
42Jan 31, 2010The Signs of a Counterattack
41Jan 24, 2010Hell
40Jan 17, 2010Homunculus
39Jan 10, 2010Daydream
38Dec 27, 2009Clash in Baschool
37Dec 20, 2009The Original Homunculus
36Dec 13, 2009Family Portrait
35Dec 6, 2009The Shape of This Country
34Nov 29, 2009Ice Queen
33Nov 22, 2009The Northern Wall of Briggs
32Nov 15, 2009The Son of the Fuhrer
31Nov 8, 2009The Promise Made For 520 Cenz
30Nov 1, 2009The Ishbal Annihilation Campaign
29Oct 25, 2009The Fool's Struggle
28Oct 18, 2009Father
27Oct 11, 2009Interlude Party
26Oct 4, 2009Reunion
25Sep 27, 2009The Door of Darkness
24Sep 20, 2009Within the Stomach
23Sep 13, 2009The Girl on the Battlefield
22Sep 6, 2009Distant Backs
21Aug 30, 2009Advance of the Fool
20Aug 16, 2009The Father Standing Before a Grave
19Aug 9, 2009The Death of the Undying
18Aug 2, 2009The Arrogant Palms of a Little Human
17Jul 26, 2009Cool-Headed Flames
16Jul 19, 2009Footprints of a Comrade-in-Arms
15Jul 12, 2009Messanger from the East
14Jul 5, 2009Those Who Lurk Underground
13Jun 28, 2009The Beasts of Dublith
12Jun 21, 2009One is All, All is One
11Jun 14, 2009The Miracle of Rush Valley
10Jun 7, 2009Separate Paths
9May 31, 2009Created Feelings
8May 24, 2009Research Laboratory 5
7May 17, 2009The Hidden Truth
6May 10, 2009The Road Of Hope
5May 3, 2009Rain of Grief
4Apr 26, 2009Anguish of the Alchemist
3Apr 19, 2009Town of Heretics
2Apr 12, 2009The Day It Began
1Apr 5, 2009The Full Metal Alchemist


SpecialJul 2, 2011The Sacred Star of Milos
SpecialAug 25, 2010Yet Another Man`s Battlefield
SpecialApr 21, 2010The Tale of Teacher
SpecialDec 23, 2009Simple People
SpecialAug 26, 2009Blind Alchemist