Paranormal Investigators

Paranormal investigators visit haunted locations across the US to try and contact the ghostly entities residing there.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 1x13; Dec 8, 2016

Extreme supernatural experiences. Investigator Ursula's stroll in a haunted Chicago cemetery soon turns into one of the most terrifying experiences of her life.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Episode 13Dec 8, 2016
1x12: Episode 12Dec 1, 2016
1x11: Episode 11Nov 24, 2016
View full episode list »