Kevin Hart Presents: Hart of the City

Stand-up superstar Kevin Hart travels across America in order to learn about the comedy scenes in cities from coast to coast – including Houston, Atlanta, Chicago and Philadelphia – and find each destination's budding stars.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Nov 20, 2016

When Kevin Hart and his crew check out the comedy scene in Birmingham, they introduce performances from Jermaine ``FunnyMaine'' Johnson, Rocky Dale Davis and Trey Mack.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: BirminghamNov 20, 2016
1x07: PhiladelphiaNov 13, 2016
1x06: Washington, D.C.Nov 6, 2016
View full episode list »