Road Rules - Episode List

Season 14 Viewers' Revenge

15May 9, 2007Viewers' Revenge Finale
14May 2, 2007Vegas Circus
13Apr 25, 2007The Condemned
12Apr 18, 2007The Viewers' Revenge Bowl
11Apr 11, 2007Stick It
10Apr 4, 2007Assassins in Training
9Mar 28, 2007Let's Get Dirty
8Mar 21, 2007Marine Search and Rescue
7Mar 14, 2007The Roadies Do Spring Break
6Mar 7, 2007World's Strongest Roadie
5Feb 27, 2007Up To Speed
4Feb 20, 2007Rocks and a Hard Place
3Feb 13, 2007A Pit-Stop in the Sand
2Feb 6, 2007Abram Gets the Boot (Again)
1Jan 30, 2007Road Rules Is Back!

Season 13 X-Treme

17Sep 27, 2004Handsome Reward
16Sep 20, 2004Gondola Rescue
15Sep 13, 2004Stunt School
14Sep 6, 2004Face Off (2)
13Aug 30, 2004Face Off
12Aug 23, 2004Measure Up
11Aug 16, 2004Blind Leading The Blind
10Aug 9, 2004Falling At Your Feet
9Aug 2, 2004Balance On Me
8Jul 26, 2004Leap Of Faith
7Jul 19, 2004Go Fetch
6Jul 12, 2004Blind Driving
5Jul 5, 2004Hold On!
4Jun 28, 2004Don't Have a Cow
3Jun 21, 2004Living Art
2Jun 14, 2004Waterfall Rappel
1Jun 7, 2004Volcano Bungee

Season 12 South Pacific

17Sep 15, 2003Handsome Reward
16Sep 8, 2003Fire Walk
15Sep 1, 2003Face Off (2)
14Aug 25, 2003Face Off
13Aug 18, 2003Put the Skills to the Test
12Aug 11, 2003Sensory Race
11Aug 4, 2003Little House on the Prairie
10Jul 28, 2003Glacier Climb
9Jul 21, 2003Rock Diving
8Jul 14, 2003Catch Me If you Can
7Jul 7, 2003Strip Tease
6Jun 30, 2003Family Feud: Roadies Style
5Jun 23, 2003Climb to Jump
4Jun 16, 2003Search for the Cure
3Jun 9, 2003Only the Strong Survive
2Jun 2, 2003Buried Alive
1May 26, 2003Around the World

Season 11 Campus Crawl

17Oct 7, 2002Blindfolded Around the World
16Sep 30, 2002Drinking and Wrestling
15Sep 23, 2002Outwitting the World
14Sep 16, 2002Falling Over Pain
13Sep 9, 2002Sex Ed Gross Style
12Sep 2, 2002Organs Anyone?
11Aug 26, 2002Surfing to Goodbye (2)
10Aug 19, 2002Surfing to Goodbye
9Aug 12, 2002Dean Jumping
8Aug 5, 2002The Naked Truth
7Jul 29, 2002Alligators, Bugs, and Snakes Oh My!!!
6Jul 22, 2002Slaps and Failure
5Jul 15, 2002Rappin to Win
4Jul 8, 2002Marching to Sorrow
3Jul 1, 2002Rollin Rollin
2Jun 24, 2002Here Piggy Piggy
1Jun 17, 2002The Woodie Crawl

Season 10 The Quest

16Oct 29, 2001Sad Goodbyes
15Oct 22, 2001Unfair Warfare
14Oct 15, 2001Desert Dueling
13Oct 8, 2001Pigeons and Quitters
12Oct 1, 2001Hanging by a Line
11Sep 24, 2001Jumping with the Jones
10Sep 17, 2001Swimming in the Dating Pool
9Sep 10, 2001Up a Slick Pole
8Sep 3, 2001Just Eat Cake
7Aug 20, 2001Enter the Katie
6Aug 13, 2001One by the Wayside
5Aug 6, 2001Hanging by a Line
4Jul 30, 2001Falling Head over Heals
3Jul 23, 2001Sex, Camels, and Deliveries
2Jul 16, 2001Snakes, Snakes Everywhere
1Jul 9, 2001Quest for the Crest

Season 9 Maximum Velocity Tour

19Oct 23, 2000The Ball and Chain
18Oct 16, 2000Letting Out the True Feelings
17Oct 9, 2000A Day Out on O-Town
16Oct 2, 2000Alone With Your Thoughts
15Sep 25, 2000Flying With the African Birds
14Sep 18, 2000Revenge in the Bush
13Sep 11, 2000Blood and Goats
12Sep 4, 2000Stranger in a Strange Land
11Aug 28, 20002 Negative Atmosphere
10Aug 21, 2000A Square in a Social Circle
9Aug 14, 2000Theo Takes a Leap
8Aug 7, 2000My Louisiana
7Jul 31, 2000Swimming in Sex
6Jul 24, 2000Love, Lust and Lies
5Jul 17, 2000Fugitives of Love
4Jul 10, 2000Mission Impossible: Get Shorty
3Jul 3, 2000Frosty Face Off (2)
2Jun 26, 2000Frosty Face Off
1Jun 19, 2000Walking on the Wind

Season 8 Semester at Sea

17Oct 11, 199910 Days
16Oct 4, 1999Accusations
15Sep 27, 1999The Perils of Pua
14Sep 20, 1999Shaghai Surprise
13Sep 13, 1999Growing and Rowing
12Sep 6, 1999Ho Chih Minh's Millions
11Aug 30, 1999Good Morning Vietnam
10Aug 23, 1999Just Say Yes
9Aug 16, 1999Paint or Pay
8Aug 9, 1999Pulling Together
7Aug 2, 1999Hot Voodoo
6Jul 26, 1999Pawel's Kenyan Experience
5Jul 19, 1999A Coming Home (2)
4Jul 12, 1999A Coming Home
3Jul 5, 1999Answering to the School Bell
2Jun 28, 1999Running Off With the Circus
1Jun 21, 1999All Aboard

Season 7 Latin America

15Apr 26, 1999Handsome Reward
14Apr 19, 1999Sleepless on Snake Island
13Apr 12, 1999The Renegades Strike
12Apr 5, 1999Image Is Everything
11Mar 29, 1999Into the Heart of Darkness
10Mar 22, 1999Strike the Gold
9Mar 15, 1999This One's for Gladys
8Mar 8, 1999Deep Sea Therapy
7Mar 1, 1999Sticks and Stones
6Feb 22, 1999Tigers and Sharks
5Feb 15, 1999Fight the Bull
4Feb 8, 1999Trust
3Feb 1, 1999Cinema Spaghettios
2Jan 29, 1999Cobwebs and Margaritas
1Jan 29, 1999Ai Chihuahua

Season 6 Down Under

13Sep 7, 1998End of the Road
12Aug 31, 1998Australian Rules Romance
11Aug 24, 1998An Order of Footie With a Side of Flirting
10Aug 17, 1998A Ghost Thrives Better Than Piggy Drives
9Aug 10, 1998Croc Farming and Susie Blossoming
8Aug 3, 1998Teaching to Learn
7Jul 27, 1998How Not to Drown in the Ocean of Piggy Tension!
6Jul 20, 1998Aliens Abduct Road Rulers!
5Jul 13, 1998Fast Food Drive Through
4Jul 6, 1998Where's There's Smoke, There's a Mission
3Jun 29, 1998Got Milk?
2Jun 22, 1998Clip a Koala to Your Collar (2)
1Jun 22, 1998Clip a Koala to Your Collar

Season 5 Northern Trail

14Apr 13, 1998Ice Castles
13Apr 6, 1998Picture Imperfect
12Mar 30, 1998Rat Poison
11Mar 23, 1998Fred Astaire You Ain't
10Mar 16, 1998Blood and Guts
9Mar 9, 1998Afraid to Love
8Mar 2, 1998Athlete's Foot
7Feb 23, 1998Go Dan!!!
6Feb 16, 1998Roadies on the Trail
5Feb 9, 1998Is That a Gun In Your Pocket, Or Are You Just Happy to See Me?
4Feb 2, 1998Breaking In and Breaking Bones
3Jan 26, 1998The Blind Leading the Blessed
2Jan 19, 1998Club Sandwiches Not Seals
1Jan 19, 1998Hello, My Name Is...

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.