Hell Date

About young adults only searching for romance but the tables turned on them when they go on a date from HELL!

Show Info

Airs on: United States BET (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Weekdays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Love Me Some Big Girls / Silent StalkerJul 19, 2007
1x08: Extreme Love / Hater-adeJul 18, 2007
1x07: Ex-Pimp / Wanna Be Black GirlJul 17, 2007
View full episode list »