Dragon Ball - Episode List

Season 5

31Apr 19, 1989The End, the Beginning
30Apr 12, 1989Mystery of the Dark World
29Apr 5, 1989Outrageous Octagon
28Mar 22, 1989The Fire-Eater
27Mar 15, 1989Dress in Flames
26Mar 8, 1989The Victor
25Mar 1, 1989Goku Hangs On
24Feb 22, 1989Goku's Trap
23Feb 15, 1989Junior No More
22Feb 8, 1989Super Kamehameha
21Feb 1, 1989Battle for the Future
20Jan 25, 1989Kami vs. Piccolo
19Jan 18, 1989The Four Faces of Tien
18Jan 11, 1989Goku Gains Speed
17Dec 21, 1988Rematch
16Dec 14, 1988The Mysterious Hero
15Dec 7, 1988Anonymous Proposal
14Nov 30, 1988Tien Shinhan vs. Mercenary Tao
13Nov 23, 1988Battle of Eight
12Nov 16, 1988Preliminary Peril
11Nov 9, 1988Changes
10Nov 2, 1988Hotter Than Lava
9Oct 26, 1988Walking Their Own Ways
8Oct 19, 1988Goku's Doll?
7Oct 12, 1988The Time Room
6Sep 28, 1988Secret of the Woods
5Sep 21, 1988Quicker Than Lightning
4Sep 14, 1988Eternal Dragon Resurrected
3Aug 31, 1988Earth's Guardian Emerges
2Aug 24, 1988Temple Above the Clouds
1Aug 17, 1988Lost and Found

Season 4

21Aug 10, 1988Final Showdown
20Aug 3, 1988The Biggest Crisis
19Jul 27, 1988Goku Strikes Back
18Jul 20, 1988Battle Cry
17Jul 6, 1988Prelude to Vengeance
16Jun 29, 1988The Ultimate Sacrifice
15Jun 22, 1988A Taste of Destiny
14Jun 8, 1988Awaken Darkness
13Jun 1, 1988Conquest and Power
12May 25, 1988Siege on Chow Castle
11May 18, 1988King Piccolo's Wish
10May 11, 1988Roshi's Gambit
9May 4, 1988Piccolo Closes In
8Apr 20, 1988Goku vs. King Piccolo
7Apr 13, 1988Goku's Revenge
6Apr 6, 1988Tien's Atonement
5Mar 23, 1988Terrible Tambourine
4Mar 16, 1988Here Comes Yajirobe
3Mar 9, 1988Mark of the Demon
2Mar 2, 1988Tambourine Attacks!
1Feb 24, 1988Enter King Piccolo

Season 3

48Feb 17, 1988The Fallen
47Feb 10, 1988The Spirit Cannon
46Feb 3, 1988Tien's Insurrection
45Jan 27, 1988Victory's Edge
44Jan 20, 1988Final Match: Goku vs. Tien Shinhan
43Jan 13, 1988Tail's Tale
42Jan 6, 1988Goku vs. Krillin
41Dec 30, 1987Stepping Down
40Dec 23, 1987Tien Shinhan vs. Jacky Chun
39Dec 16, 1987Goku Enters the Ring
38Dec 9, 1987Counting Controversy!
37Dec 2, 1987The Dodon Wave
36Nov 25, 1987Full-Moon Vengeance
35Nov 18, 1987Yamcha's Big Break
34Nov 11, 1987Yamcha vs. Tien
33Nov 4, 1987Then There Were Eight
32Oct 28, 1987Preliminary Peril
31Oct 21, 1987Rivals and Arrivals
30Oct 14, 1987Which Way to Papaya Island?
29Oct 7, 1987The Rampage of InoShikaCho
28Sep 30, 1987Goku Goes to Demon Land
27Sep 23, 1987Goku vs. Sky Dragon
26Sep 16, 1987Terror and Plague
25Sep 9, 1987The Eternal Dragon Rises
24Sep 2, 1987Pilaf's Tactics
23Aug 26, 1987The True Colors of the Masked Man
22Aug 19, 1987The Strong Ones
21Aug 12, 1987The Mysterious Fifth Man
20Aug 5, 1987Devilmite Beam
19Jul 29, 1987Goku's Turn to Fight
18Jul 22, 1987Deadly Battle
17Jul 15, 1987We Are the Five Warriors
16Jul 8, 1987Who is Fortuneteller Baba?
15Jul 1, 1987The Last Dragon Ball
14Jun 24, 1987The End of Commander Red
13Jun 17, 1987A Real Bind
12Jun 10, 1987Confront the Red Ribbon Army
11May 27, 1987The Last of Mercenary Tao
10May 20, 1987The Return of Goku
9May 13, 1987Sacred Water
8May 6, 1987Korin Tower
7Apr 29, 1987Tao Attacks!
6Apr 22, 1987The Nortorious Mercenary
5Apr 15, 1987The Land of Korin
4Apr 8, 1987Arale vs. Blue
3Mar 25, 1987Strange Visitor
2Mar 18, 1987Penguin Village
1Mar 11, 1987Escape from Pirate Cave

Season 2

25Mar 4, 1987Blue, Black and Blue
24Feb 25, 1987The Pirate Treasure
23Feb 18, 1987Beware of the Robot
22Feb 11, 1987The Trap is Sprung
21Feb 4, 1987Roshi's Surprise
20Jan 28, 1987Deep Blue Sea
19Jan 21, 1987Kame House: Found!
18Jan 14, 1987Bulma's Bad Day
17Jan 7, 1987Danger in the Air
16Dec 24, 1986Master Thief, Haski
15Dec 17, 1986A Trip to the City
14Dec 10, 1986The Secret of Dr. Flappe
13Dec 3, 1986The Fall of Muscle Tower
12Nov 26, 1986Horrifying Buyon
11Nov 19, 1986Mysterious Android No.8
10Nov 12, 1986Five Murasakis
9Nov 5, 1986The Ninja Murasaki is Coming!
8Oct 29, 1986Major Metallitron
7Oct 22, 1986Cold Reception
6Oct 15, 1986Cruel General Red
5Oct 8, 1986The Legend of a Dragon
4Oct 1, 1986The Flying Fortress: Vanished!
3Sep 24, 1986Wedding Plans?
2Sep 17, 1986Pilaf and the Mystery Force
1Sep 10, 1986The Roaming Lake

Season 1

28Sep 3, 1986The Final Blow
27Aug 27, 1986Number One Under the Moon
26Aug 20, 1986The Grand Finals
25Aug 13, 1986Danger from Above
24Aug 6, 1986Krillin's Frantic Attack!
23Jul 30, 1986Monster Beast Giran
22Jul 23, 1986Yamcha vs. Jackie Chun
21Jul 16, 1986Smells Like Trouble
20Jul 9, 1986Elimination Round
19Jul 2, 1986The Tournament Begins
18Jun 25, 1986The Turtle Hermit Way
17Jun 18, 1986Milk Delivery
16Jun 11, 1986Find That Stone!
15Jun 4, 1986Look Out for Launch
14May 28, 1986Goku's Rival
13May 21, 1986The Legend of Goku
12May 14, 1986A Wish to the Eternal Dragon
11May 7, 1986The Penalty is Pinball
10Apr 30, 1986The Dragon Balls Are Stolen!
9Apr 23, 1986Boss Rabbit's Magic Touch
8Apr 16, 1986The Kamehameha Wave
7Apr 9, 1986The Ox-King on Fire Mountain
6Apr 2, 1986Keep an Eye on the Dragon Balls
5Mar 26, 1986Yamcha the Desert Bandit
4Mar 19, 1986Oolong the Terrible
3Mar 12, 1986The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi
2Mar 5, 1986The Emperor's Quest
1Feb 26, 1986Secret of the Dragon Ball


SpecialMar 4, 1996The Path to Power
SpecialJul 9, 1988Mystical Adventure
SpecialJul 18, 1987Sleeping Princess in Devil's Castle
SpecialDec 20, 1986Curse of the Blood Rubies