The Mackinnons

The Mackinnons is a medical drama series that is set around a veterinary surgery & Donald Mackinnon who runs the practice in the Scottish Highland village of Inverglen.

Previous Episode

A New Life

Episode 1x13; Aug 1, 1977

Roger Wayman is no ordinary man and his chance visit to Inverglen seems likely to alter Donald's and Katherine's lives profoundly.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: A New LifeAug 1, 1977
1x12: RuthJul 25, 1977
1x11: The Ex Mrs. MackinnonJul 18, 1977
View full episode list »