Your Cheatin' Heart

Your Cheatin' Heart is a BBC series that explores the country music scene with deep, dark humour in an unsentimental portrayal of Glaswegian life and culture.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1990 - 1990)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Music
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Last Round Up

Episode 1x06; Nov 15, 1990

On the run from the law and the lawless, Frank, Cissie and Dorwood head for Aberdeen.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Last Round UpNov 15, 1990
1x05: Lay That Pistol Down, BabeNov 8, 1990
1x04: Happy TrailsNov 1, 1990
View full episode list »