The Basil Brush Show

Children's comedy series featuring the irrepressible Basil Brush and friends.

Previous Episode

Basil's Christmas Dinners

Episode 6x13; Dec 21, 2007

Basil and Liam accept invitations to three Christmas dinners, but can they finish pudding before they explode?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x13: Basil's Christmas DinnersDec 21, 2007
6x12: Basil HoodNov 23, 2007
6x11: That Shrinking FeelingNov 16, 2007
View full episode list »