She's Gotta Have It

She's Gotta Have It centers on Nola Darling, a Brooklyn-based artist in her late twenties struggling to define herself and divide her time amongst her Friends, her Job and her Three Lovers: The Cultured Model, Greer Childs, The Protective Investment Banker, Jamie Overstreet and Da Original B-Boy Sneakerhead, Mars Blackmon.

Show Info

Streamed on: Netflix (2017 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Spike Lee

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: #NolasChoice (3 DA HARD WAY)Nov 23, 2017
1x09: #ChangeGonCome (GENTRIFICATION)Nov 23, 2017
1x08: #LoveDontPayDaRent (IF YOU DON'T KNOW ME BY NOW)Nov 23, 2017
View full episode list »