Am I Normal?

A four-part series that aims to examine what society at large calls ‘normal', and what the harm is in deviating from that norm. Looking first at addiction, then at body image, spirituality and sex, the programmes all aim to investigate what Dr. Byron calls a ‘preoccupation for all of us'.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Medical
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; May 5, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: SexMay 5, 2008
1x03: SpiritualityApr 28, 2008
1x02: Body ImageApr 21, 2008
View full episode list »