I Spy - Episode List

Season 3

26Apr 15, 1968Pinwheel
25Apr 8, 1968Carmelita is One of Us
24Apr 1, 1968The Spy Business
23Mar 25, 1968Suitable for Framing
22Mar 11, 1968The Name of the Game
21Mar 4, 1968Shana
20Feb 26, 1968Happy Birthday... Everybody
19Feb 19, 1968Turnabout for Traitors
18Feb 5, 1968This Guy Smith
17Jan 29, 1968A Few Miles West of Nowhere
16Jan 22, 1968Tag, You're It
15Jan 15, 1968Anyplace I Hang Myself is Home
14Jan 8, 1968Home to Judgement
13Dec 25, 1967An American Empress
12Dec 11, 1967The Lotus Eater
11Nov 27, 1967Oedipus at Colonus
10Nov 20, 1967Apollo
9Nov 13, 1967The Seventh Captain
8Oct 30, 1967Red Sash of Courage
7Oct 23, 1967Now You See Her, Now You Don't
6Oct 16, 1967The Honorable Assassins
5Oct 9, 1967Philotimo
4Oct 2, 1967The Medarra Block
3Sep 25, 1967Laya
2Sep 18, 1967The Beautiful Children
1Sep 11, 1967Let's Kill Karlovassi

Season 2

28Apr 12, 1967Cops and Robbers
27Mar 29, 1967Casanova from Canarsie
26Mar 22, 1967Night Train to Madrid
25Mar 15, 1967Magic Mirror
24Mar 8, 1967Blackout
23Mar 1, 1967Get Thee to a Nunnery
22Feb 22, 1967Mainly on the Plains
21Feb 8, 1967A Room with a Rack
20Feb 1, 1967The War Lord
19Jan 25, 1967The Trouble with Temple
18Jan 11, 1967Child Out of Time
17Jan 4, 1967Tonia
16Dec 28, 1966Rome ... Take Away Three
15Dec 21, 1966Father Abraham
14Dec 14, 1966Little Boy Lost
13Dec 7, 1966Lisa
12Nov 30, 1966To Florence, with Love (2)
11Nov 23, 1966To Florence, with Love (1)
10Nov 16, 1966One of Our Bombs is Missing
9Nov 9, 1966Bridge of Spies
8Nov 22, 1966Will the Real Good Guys Please Stand Up?
7Oct 26, 1966Sparrowhawk
6Oct 19, 1966Trial by Treehouse
5Oct 12, 1966A Gift from Alexander
4Oct 5, 1966Vendetta
3Sep 28, 1966Sophia
2Sep 21, 1966Lori
1Sep 14, 1966So Coldly Sweet

Season 1

28Apr 27, 1966One Thousand Fine
27Apr 13, 1966It's All Done with Mirrors
26Apr 6, 1966There Was a Little Girl
25Mar 30, 1966My Mother, the Spy
24Mar 23, 1966Crusade to Limbo
23Mar 9, 1966A Day Called 4 Jaguar
22Mar 2, 1966The Conquest of Maude Murdock
21Feb 23, 1966Return to Glory
20Feb 16, 1966Bet Me a Dollar
19Feb 9, 1966Turkish Delight
18Feb 2, 1966Court of the Lion
17Jan 26, 1966Always Say Goodbye
16Jan 12, 1966The Barter
15Jan 5, 1966The Tiger
14Dec 29, 1965Affair in T'Sien Cha
13Dec 15, 1965Tigers of Heaven
12Dec 8, 1965Three Hours on a Sunday Night
11Dec 1, 1965Weight of the World
10Nov 17, 1965Tatia
9Nov 10, 1965No Exchange on Damaged Merchandise
8Nov 3, 1965The Time of the Knife
7Oct 27, 1965Danny Was a Million Laughs
6Oct 20, 1965The Loser
5Oct 13, 1965Dragon's Teeth
4Oct 6, 1965Chrysanthemum
3Sep 29, 1965Carry Me Back to Old Tsing Tao
2Sep 22, 1965A Cup of Kindness
1Sep 15, 1965So Long, Patrick Henry