Attenborough: 60 Years in the Wild

Over three very personal films, Sir David Attenborough looks back at the unparalleled changes in natural history that he has witnessed during his 60-year career.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Our Fragile Planet

Episode 1x03; Nov 30, 2012

Sir David Attenborough reflects on the dramatic impact that humankind has had on the natural world within his own lifetime. He tells the surprising and deeply personal story of the changes he has seen, of the pioneering conservationists with whom he

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Our Fragile PlanetNov 30, 2012
1x02: Understanding the Natural WorldNov 23, 2012
1x01: Life on CameraNov 16, 2012
View full episode list »