Julia Bradbury's German Wanderlust

Julia Bradbury takes her boots and backpack to the Continent to explore the landscape of Germany and the cultural movement that made it famous - Romanticism.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Dec 20, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: SaxonyDec 20, 2010
1x03: RuegenDec 15, 2010
1x02: The Bavarian AlpsDec 8, 2010
View full episode list »