On the surface William Travers is a picture of success. An accomplished criminal barrister happily living with his wife in rural Suffolk. However, Travers is still recovering from a traumatic series of events that have shaken his belief in the legal system. Reluctantly, he is drawn into a case that involves his old friend Martin Newall who faces conspiracy and murder charges while at the same time being investigated by a vicious and vengeful detective DS Mark Wenborn.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Jun 10, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Jun 10, 2011
1x04: Episode 4Jun 9, 2011
1x03: Episode 3Jun 8, 2011
View full episode list »