Rip Off Britain: Food

Gloria Hunniford, Angela Rippon and Julia Somerville investigate the truth about our food in a series exposing everything from the secrets of the supermarkets to the truth behind the labels.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2014 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:00 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 4x10; Jun 9, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: Episode 10Jun 9, 2017
4x09: Episode 9Jun 8, 2017
4x08: Episode 8Jun 7, 2017
View full episode list »