The Real Gilligan's Island

The Real Gilligan's Island is a reality series that features two teams of seven castaways, each of whom were selected based on how closely their lives resembled the character's from the original 1960's television series.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TBS (2004 - 2005)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 208

Episode 2x08; Jul 29, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Episode 208Jul 29, 2005
2x07: Episode 207Jul 29, 2005
2x06: Episode 206Jun 22, 2005
View full episode list »