Pam: Girl on the Loose

Find out who the real Pamela Anderson is in this in-depth reality show on the E! Network. This mother, actress, and animal-rights activist opens her life to the cameras and to the world.

Show Info

Airs on: United States E! (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Sep 23, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: CliffhangerSep 23, 2008
1x07: All Over the WorldSep 16, 2008
1x06: AbracadabraSep 9, 2008
View full episode list »