Sarah Beeny's How to Sell Your Home

Sarah Beeny meets the pioneering homeowners ditching traditional estate agents as they try to sell their homes online.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Variety
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 1, 2014

Sarah Beeny meets more pioneering homeowners hoping to sell their homes online.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Dec 1, 2014
1x05: North Wales and North LondonNov 24, 2014
1x04: Essex and SolihullNov 17, 2014
View full episode list »