Reality Hell

Set in LA, a group of people go around pranking people using crazy situations.

Show Info

Airs on: United States E! (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: GirlrageousOct 4, 2009
1x07: The WidowSep 27, 2009
1x06: The Complete HomeoverSep 20, 2009
View full episode list »