Ang Shim Jung

A group of secret agents called "Ang Shim Jung" struggles against the 12 Zodiac Animals, a power-hungry organization that controls Joseon. Min Chung Seol is a noblewoman whose entire family was killed, and she ends up joining Ang Shim Jung, where she meets Kang Ye Rang.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 1x13; Jan 20, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Episode 13Jan 20, 2011
1x12: Episode 12Jan 13, 2011
1x11: Episode 11Jan 6, 2011
View full episode list »