Killer Clans

Series following the true stories of people who join subcultures and secret societies but end up paying a fatal price.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Quest (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

​Killer Party

Episode 1x06; Oct 22, 2016

Andre moves to New York, longing to belong to the outrageous party world of Michael Alig's Club Kids. But his dream soon turns into a drug fuelled nightmare.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: ​Killer PartyOct 22, 2016
1x05: The Preacher's WivesOct 15, 2016
1x04: ​Temple Of DoomOct 8, 2016
View full episode list »